Links

Club Facebook Page:  http://www.facebook.com/WanakaSkiClub/

Club Members’ Page:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/258919957917399/

Snow Sports NZ Inc: http://www.snowsports.co.nz

Skimasters New Zealand:  www.skimasters.org.nz

Ski fields:
Treble Cone Ski Field: http://www.treblecone.com
Cardrona Ski Field: https://www.cardrona.com
Snow Farm NZ: http://www.snowfarmnz.com

Club’s current senior NZ Representative Athletes:
Adam Barwood:  https://adambarwood.com
Finn Bilous:  https://www.facebook.com/finnbilous1/
Willis Feasey: https://willisfeasey.com
Piera Hudson:   https://www.piera.co.nz
Sam Lee:  http://www.the-ibex.kiwi

Club’s local sponsors:
Racers Edge: http://www.racersedge.co.nz
Outside Sports:  http://www.outsidesports.co.nz
Base Wanaka:  https://www.basenz.com